"Under Construction"

Congratulations to the 2010 Buffalo Music Award Winners.
"Click Here for Buffalo News Article"








Rock Band

Club Infinity

Widow Maker

Alternative Rock Band


Michael Bly Band

Classic Rock Band

Dockside on the Canal

Naughty Dawg

Pop Rock Band

Crazy Jakes

Boogie Monsters

Tribute Band

Desiderios on Broadway

Hey You

Show Band

Crazy Jakes

Disco Duck

R & B Band

Shadow Lounge

The Diamond Band

Jazz Group

Doris Records

Ladies First Big Band

New Group

Crossroads Music Center


Group Vocals

Lance Diamond

The Diva Show Band


Boulevard Music Lessons

Tom Sartori


Parings Wine Bar

Busted Stuff

Female Vocalist

All Coast Talent

Kelly Wahl

Male Vocalist

Holidays Sports Bar

Jeremy Hoyle


Top Shelf Music

Dan Kaplin

Bass Player

Main Music Shoppe

Jim Wynne


GCR audio

Don Lorentz


Buffalo Drum Outlet

Leo Gastle

Original Band

Town Pub

Alison Pipitone Band

Original Rock Band

Mighty Taco

Free Henry!

Original Alternative Band

Sportsmens Tavern

Stone Row

New Original Band

Mighty Taco

The Skiffle Minstrels

Original Female Vocalist

Mighty Taco

Katie Panfil

Original Male Vocalist

Mighty Taco

Tom Stahl

Original Guitarist

Mighty Taco

Joey Nicastro

Original Bass Player

Mighty Taco

Justin Rizzo

Original Drummer

Buffalo Drum Outlet

Todd Doyle

Original Acoustic Solo

Mighty Taco

Maria Sebastian

Original Keyboardist

Mighty Taco

Mark Stahl

Traditional Blues Band

Double Dís Queen City Grille

Junkyard Dogs

Crossover Blues Band

Tudor Lounge

Jony James Band

Blues Guitarist

Double Dís Queen City Grille

Jony James

Blues Bass Player

Crossroads Music Center

Kyle Brock

Blues Drummer

Crossroads Music Center

Ray Hangen

Blues Keyboardist

Crossroads Music Center

Dan Sturner

Blues Female Vocalist

Crossroads Music Center

Kate Engler

Blues Male Vocalist

Crossroads Music Center

Jony James

Sax Player

Tudor Lounge

Jack Prybylski

Blues Harmonica

Crossroads Music Center

Nick Angelo

Horn Section

Shadow Lounge

JJ Swing

Country Band

Sportsmens Tavern

Whiskey River Band

Country Male Vocalist

Pats Tack & Western Wear

Steve MacIver

Country Female Vocalist

Pats Tack & Western Wear

Holly Marie

Country Guitarist

Paramount Music Center

Joe Tosto

Country Bass Player

Limelite Music

Paul Belardi

Country Drummer

Club Paradise

Pat OíConnell

Country Keyboards/Instrumentalist

Club Infinity

Lyle Stang




This year, 21 musicians and bands were inducted into the Hall of Achievement. They are: Bareback Jack, Black Widow, Boys of Summer, Easy Street Band, Mick Hayes Band, Route 66, Strictly Hip, Suckerpunch, That '80s Hair Band, Alison Pipitone, Bruce Decker, CJ Swann, David Green, Eric Crittenden, Gregg Sansone, JJ Moscato, Lana Hergert, Mark Valentino, Mick Hayes, Nikki Hicks and Terry Buchwald.

2010 Buffalo Music Awards Policies and Rules

Rick and Marsha Falkowski - Founders/Producers
©Buffalo Music Awards PO Box 179 North Tonawanda, NY 14120
~ email: bflomusicawards@aol.com

Hosted By LKPro.com
Visit www.BestofWNY.com